Tuesday, 5 July 2011

The Rolling Stones (Golden Album)

Rolling Stones,Golden Album,Japan,Promo,Deleted,LP RECORD,541872
The ROLLING STONES Golden Album is a rare 1972 issue Japanese-only London white printed label promo sample 13-track stereo vinyl LP, housed in a unique back pasted picture sleeve complete with Japanese text biography/lyric insert.

1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. Tell Me
3. I'm Alright
4. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
5. Around And Around
6. Not Fade Away
7. Satisfaction
8. As Tears Go By
9. It's All Over Now
10. Time Is On My Side
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Little Red Rooster
13. The Last Time

No comments:

Post a Comment