Monday, 21 November 2011

Elvis' Christmas Album

Elvis Presley,Christmas Album - Green Vinyl + Sealed,USA,Deleted,LP RECORD,549145
This rare Elvis Presley Christmas Album dates back to 1985. This is a rare 12-track RCA Victor '50th Anniversary issue GREEN VINYL LP which included an integral 5 page booklet.

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. Peace In The Valley
10. I Believe
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

No comments:

Post a Comment