Thursday, 1 September 2011

Midnight Cowboy (1969)

John Barry: Midnight Cowboy was the classic 1969 UK 12-track stereo vinyl LP soundtrack to the motion picture starring Dustin Hoffman and Jon Voight, including 'Everybody's Talkin' sung by Nilsson.
Harry Nilsson,Midnight Cowboy,UK,Deleted,LP RECORD,439745

1. Everybody's Talkin' - Sung by Nilsson
2. Joe Buck Rides Again
3. Famous Myth
4. Fun City
5. He Quit Me Man
6. Jungle Gym At The Zoo
7. Midnight Cowboy
8. Old Man Willow
9. Florida Fantasy
10. Tears And Joys
11. Science Fiction
12. Everybody's Talkin' - Sung by Nilsson

No comments:

Post a Comment