Monday, 4 July 2011

John Denver - Back Home Again (1974)

JOHN DENVER Back Home Again released in 1974 US RCA Victor label 12-track vinyl LP - the fantastic multi-platinum album from the renonwed singer-songwriter, featuring the tracks Annie's Song and Sweet Surrender, plus the studio version of, Thank God I'm A Country Boy.
John Denver,Back Home Again,USA,Deleted,LP RECORD,510472
1. Back Home Again
2. On The Road
3. Grandma's Feather Bed
4. Matthew
5. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
6. Music Is You
7. Annie's Song
8. It's Up To You
9. Cool An' Green An' Shady
10. Eclipse
11. Sweet Surrender
12. This Old Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment