Sunday, 10 July 2011

The Animals - Animalization (1986)

THE ANIMALS: Animalization, was a 1986 US 12-track vinyl LP - originally released in 1966, this is the fifth studio album from the iconic British group, featuring great renditions of "Sweet Little Sixteen" "I Put A Spell On You" and "Don't Bring Me Down."
The Animals,Animalization,USA,Deleted,LP RECORD,514804
1. Don't Bring Me Down
2. One Monkey Won't Stop The Show
3. You're On My Mind
4. Cheating
5. She'll Return It
6. Inside Looking Out
7. See See Rider
8. Gin House Blues
9. Maudie
10. What Am I Living For
11. Sweet Little Sixteen
12. I Put A Spell On You

No comments:

Post a Comment