Wednesday, 1 June 2011

The Bay City Rollers.

Bay City Rollers,Rollin',UK,LP RECORD,209908
Remember these? Yes folks, the Bay City Rollers in their 1970s heyday. Rollin', released in 1974, was the first full-length album by Scotland's Bay City Rollers. The album included three British Chart hits ("Remember", "Shang-A-Lang", "Summerlove Sensation") and the debut of "Saturday Night", never a British hit yet a No1 smash in America.

While the album itself was not issued in America, several of the songs would later appear on the band's self-titled 1975 US debut.

Side One:
1. Shang-A-Lang
2. Give It Me Now
3. Angel Angel
4. Be My Baby
5. Just A Little Love
6. Remember (She La La La)

Side Two:
7. Saturday Night
8. Ain't It Stange
9. Please Stay
10. Jenny Gotta Dance
11. There Goes My Baby
12. Summerlove Sensation

No comments:

Post a Comment